Listen

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: Living Stone (x)
Book: Isaiah (1), 1 Peter (20).
Date: June (4), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (4)

25 October, 2015 A Church of Friends
1 Peter 5:12-13 (Part of the Living Stone series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 25 October, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
18 October, 2015 Sovereign in Suffering
1 Peter 5:10-11 (Part of the Living Stone series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 18 October, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
11 October, 2015 Shepherds (continued)
1 Peter 5:6-11 (Part of the Living Stone series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 11 October, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
4 October, 2015 Shepherds
1 Peter 5:1-7 (Part of the Living Stone series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 4 October, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
27 September, 2015 Varied Grace
1 Peter 4:1-11 (Part of the Living Stone series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 27 September, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
20 September, 2015 Suffering
1 Peter 4:1-6 (Part of the Living Stone series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 20 September, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
13 September, 2015 Baptized
1 Peter 3:18-22 (Part of the Living Stone series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 13 September, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
6 September, 2015 Living Stone, part 14
1 Peter 3:8-13 (Part of the Living Stone series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 6 September, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
30 August, 2015 Living Stone, part 13
1 Peter 3:8-13 (Part of the Living Stone series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 30 August, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
23 August, 2015 Honor
1 Peter 3:7 (Part of the Living Stone series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 23 August, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser