Listen

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)

30 December, 2018 Unusual Gifts
Matthew 2:11-12 (Part of the It Took Light-Years (Advent 2018) series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 30 December, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
23 December, 2018 The Magnus and the Magi
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the It Took Light-Years (Advent 2018) series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 23 December, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
16 December, 2018 A Mystery Observed
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the It Took Light-Years (Advent 2018) series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 16 December, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
18 November, 2018 Perspective Vision and Hardened Horizons
Matthew 16:13-28 (Part of the Small series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 18 November, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
1 April, 2018 Made New, Introduction
Matthew 28:1-19 (Part of the Made New series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 1 April, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
11 March, 2018 Abandoned by God?
Matthew 27:45-54 (Part of the Ruined? Discovering the Truth, Even in Lament series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 11 March, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
4 March, 2018 Lament and the Shaping of the Gospel
Matthew 2:16-18 (Part of the Ruined? Discovering the Truth, Even in Lament series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 4 March, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
3 December, 2017 Glory of Obscurity
Matthew 1:1-2:1 (Part of the Gloriosi Adventus - Advent 2017 series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 3 December, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
16 April, 2017 The Living God is God of the Living
Matthew 22:23-33 (Part of the Special Services and Holidays series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 16 April, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
8 January, 2017 Jesus' View of the Scriptures
Matthew 5:17-20 (Part of the The Bible: What It Is and Why It Matters series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 8 January, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser