Listen

Active filter: Series: Ikon (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Exodus (1), Malachi (1), Matthew (2), Mark (1), Luke (50), John (1), Acts (2), Ephesians (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (51), Christmas Eve (1).
Date: 2011 (5), 2012 (39), 2013 (8)

7 April, 2013 The Perfectly Imperfect Church
Luke 24:44-49 (Part of the Ikon series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 7 April, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
24 March, 2013 He Comes Weeping
Luke 19:37-48 (Part of the Ikon series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 24 March, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
10 February, 2013 The Business of the Kingdom
Luke 19:11-27 (Part of the Ikon series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 10 February, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
3 February, 2013 Blinded
Luke 18:35-43 (Part of the Ikon series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 3 February, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
27 January, 2013 Come
Luke 18:1-14 (Part of the Ikon series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 27 January, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
20 January, 2013 Nesting Birds, Home Baking, and Narrow Doors
Luke 17:20-37 (Part of the Ikon series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 20 January, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
13 January, 2013 One in Ten
Luke 17:11-18 (Part of the Ikon series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 13 January, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
6 January, 2013 Stumbling
Luke 17:1-10 (Part of the Ikon series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 6 January, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
30 December, 2012 Mixed Commitments
Luke 16:1-31 (Part of the Ikon series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 30 December, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
23 December, 2012 Love Lost
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Ikon series).
Preached by Erik DiVietro on 23 December, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser